The Ayurveda Parkschlösschen – a peaceful retreat

Ayurvedic cures for more life energy

The Ayurveda health resort Nr. 1 in Germany

Since 1993, the Ayurveda Parkschlösschen has been the epitome of traditional Ayurvedic cures. It is the only 5-star European Ayurveda health resort which holistically and exclusively implements the Ayurvedic philosophy. The cure programmes, treatments and therapies are all based on the thousands of years old principles of the Ayurvedic art of healing. Ayurveda practitioners, Ayurveda therapists and Ayurveda cooks - everyone performs in keeping with this holistic knowledge.

The individually tailored Ayurvedic cures and therapies, are centred around holistic detoxification, profound regeneration and promotion of a healthy lifestyle – with the aim of achieving physical well-being, new life energy and health.

  • Facilities of the Ayurveda health resort

    At the Ayurveda Parkschlösschen you will find 58 comfortable rooms, furnished in accordance with Ayurvedic principles, comprising 15 junior suites, 30 double rooms, 13 single rooms - some with balcony or patio. In our Ayurveda Cuisine we focus on pure, fresh, organically grown vegetarian products (also vegan if desired). To ensure the holistic success of the Ayurvedic cures, we abstain from beverages containing caffeine, tannin and alcohol.

  • Retreat for your Ayurvedic Cure – the Ayurveda Department

    Our purely Ayurvedic therapy area comprises 13 treatment and 11 quiet rooms – with separate therapy rooms for men and women, in true Ayurveda tradition. We also offer you a 2000 m2 wellness department comprising thermal swimming pool, two saunas, a fitness center, a cosmetic studio and a yoga and gymnastics area.

  • Location & Surroundings

    The Ayurveda Parkschlösschen is located in the historical art nouveau town of Traben-Trarbach on one of the picturesque bends of the Moselle, surrounded by forests and vineyards. For those who wish to become acquainted with the surroundings of the Parkschlösschen, you will find everything within a 5 minute radius to make your leisure time even more enjoyable: tennis in the park, hiking trails, mountain bike and inline routes along the Moselle and along the vineyard paths, all invite you to go on extended excursions in the surrounding area. For avid golf players there is even a golf course only a few kilometres away.

Hotel information for downloading


We look forward to meeting you!
Your Parkschlösschen Team

Das Ayurveda Parkschlösschen – ein Refugium der Ruhe

Ayurveda Detox Programme für mehr Lebensenergie

Das Ayurveda Hotel Nr. 1 in Deutschland

Seit 1993 ist das Ayurveda Parkschlösschen Inbegriff für medizinische und traditionelle Ayurveda Detox Programme. Es ist das einzige mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnete Ayurveda Hotel in Europa, das die ayurvedische Philosophie ganzheitlich und ausschließlich umsetzt. Die Kurprogramme, Behandlungen und Therapien basieren alle auf den jahrtausende alten Prinzipien der ayurvedischen Heilkunst. Ayurveda Mediziner, Ayurveda Therapeuten und Ayurveda Köche – alle handeln nach dem ganzheitlichen Wissen.

Im Zentrum der individuell abgestimmten Ayurveda Detox Programme und Therapien stehen ganzheitliche Entgiftung, tiefgreifende Regeneration und die Vermittlung eines gesunden Lebensstils – mit dem Ziel von Wohlergehen, neuer Lebensenergie und Gesundheit.

  • Ausstattung des Ayurveda Hotels

    Im Ayurveda Parkschlösschen erwarten Sie 58 nach ayurvedischen Prinzipien gestaltete Wohlfühlzimmer, davon 15 Juniorsuiten, 30 Doppelzimmer, 13 Einzelzimmer – teilweise mit Balkon oder Terrasse. In unserer ayurvedischen Gourmetküche setzen wir auf rein vegetarische und frische Zutaten aus überwiegend biologischem Anbau. Um den Erfolg der Ayurveda Detox Programme ganzheitlich zu gewährleisten, verzichten wir auf koffein-, teein- und alkoholhaltige Getränke.

  • Herzstück während Ihres Aufenthalts - der Ayurveda Bereich

    Unser rein ayurvedischer Therapiebereich ist ausgestattet mit 13 Behandlungs- und 11 Ruheräumen – gemäß des traditionellen Ayurveda nach Männern und Frauen getrennt. Zusätzlich steht Ihnen auf 2.000 m² ein Wellness-Bereich mit Thermalbad, zwei Saunen, Fitnessstudio, einem Kosmetikstudio und einem Yoga- und Gymnastik-Bereich zur Verfügung.

  • Lage & Umgebung

    Das Ayurveda Parkschlösschen liegt im historischen Jugendstil-Städtchen Traben-Trarbach an einer der malerischen Moselschleifen, umgeben von Wäldern und Weinbergen. Wer die Umgebung des Parkschlösschens kennen lernen möchte, findet im Umkreis von 5 Minuten alles, was die Freizeit schöner macht: Tennis gibt es im Park, Wanderwege, Mountainbike- und Inline-Strecken entlang der Mosel und durch die reizvollen Moselweinberge laden zu ausgedehnten Ausflügen ein. Sogar Golfliebhaber finden einen Golfplatz nur wenige Kilometer entfernt.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihr Parkschlösschen Team